Sign In Forgot Password

Kol Rina Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Sunday, August 1, 2021 23 Av 5781

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

3. Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Sunday, August 8, 2021 30 Av 5781

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5. Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

8. Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

10. Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 26 2021 17 Av 5781