Sign In Forgot Password

Drop-In Mah Jongg (IP)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fridays , 9-11 a.m.
 
Gretchen Radler and Claire Flatowicz will be coaching all levels of mahjong players on Friday mornings. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced player, come join us! If you have any questions, please contact Mindi Marburg

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 5 2024 25 Adar I 5784