Thursday, August 16

Gary Marshall
Andrea Gordman
Simone Rock
Bob Bleicher
Karen Lepp
Anna Gittelman
Nora Sarvetnick
Adam Kirshenbaum

Friday, August 17

Jerry Slusky
Norma Malashock

Saturday, August 18

Barbara Kushner
Bruce Muskin
Yaniv Azriel
Isaac Persky
Lauren Brown
Addison Blumkin

Sunday, August 19

James Glazer
Shervin Ansari
Sandra Brodkey
Sandra Kutler

Monday, August 20

Max Zweiback
Makayla Lucoff
Olivia Nogg
Isabella Wright
Michael Norton

Tuesday, August 21

Stanford Mommaerts-Browne
Amy Forss
Jeffrey Schweid
Stuart Kutler

Wednesday, August 22

Lisa Epstein
Teresa Eirinberg
Lois Finkel
Hannah Miller

Thursday, August 23

Alec Folsom
Lauren Kugler
Asher Wright

Friday, August 24

Nancy Feidman

Saturday, August 25

Marvin Cohn
Robert Cohen
Leslie Vann
Deborah Meiches-Simpson
Leslie Joseph

Sunday, August 26

Vicki Perlmeter
Mark Goldstrom
Sam Weinstine
Dino Montemarano

Monday, August 27

Lana Singer
Joseph Murphy
Wendy Hamilton
Alexis Slutzky
Dan Sherman
Charlotte Simon
Emelia Howell
Eli Rosenberg
Benjamin Meyers
Gabriel Fox
Brett Atlas

Tuesday, August 28

Amber Baker
Ethan Bargas

Wednesday, August 29

Mallory Rogers
Ronald Budwig
Robert Friedman
Barbara Malashock

Thursday, August 30

Alex Goldstein
Marshall Becker
Robert Katleman
Jennine Goldberg

Friday, August 31

Jay Benton
Milton Moskovitz
Edward Friedland